iMessage Poetry

Not really

my

style

My

mentor

said:

“Eat children if you wanna

LIVE.”

Problem is, I don’t really

Like children

+

I don’t know if I want to live

So I call my mom.

“Hey.”

What

Do you mean

HEY.

Am I lost?

I should go home. But it’s lost I tell you.

If only I knew where

To find what it

Is

That I might be looking for. But it’s not.

I left.

But I’m right handed so does it matter what

I do with my

Create

Ivity?

Maybe It’s not here.

Did

I

Leave

it

elsewhere

To be found?

Maybe not at all.

Fin.

Leave a Reply

