Poemas by V and M

I love
to go
Where I
can find
something lost
and take
back what
I never
thought was
mine before

Why did
this go
the wrong
way when
you told
them your
passion couldn’t
be tamed?

I dream 
of space
the quiet
unending expanse
with darkness
untamed and
stars unnamed
it reminds
me to
look beyond
this bubble
and see 
without limit.

Into the
bright abyss
I throw
my worth
knowing now
the burden
of riches
is too
easily found
in life

One thought on “Poemas by V and M

Leave a Reply

